Admin

Teachers

PACHAPPA ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

School Phone (951) 788-7355 

 


Administration

Mrs. Square

44650

esquare@riversideunified.org

Ms. Tran

44652

vtran@riversideunified.org

 

TK/Kinder Team

TEACHER

EXT

Email

Mrs. Stephens 

44606

vstephens@riversideunified.org

Mrs. De La Rosa

44612

ldelarosa@riversideunified.org

Mrs. Friesen 

44624

rfriesen@riversideunified.org

Mrs.van der Sluys Veer

44601

cvandersluysveer@riversideunified.org

 

1st Grade Team

TEACHER

EXT

Email

Mrs. Deremiah

44604

 lderemiah@riversideunified.org

Mrs. Jimenez 

44619

joajimenez@riversideunified.org

Mrs. Gabrielson 

44639

kgabrielson@riversideunified.org

Mrs. Winterton 

44614

lwinterton@riversideunified.org 

 

2nd Grade Team

TEACHER

EXT

Email

Mrs.Berghorn

44666

aberghorn@riversideunified.org

Mrs. Gonzalez

44669

vvgonzalez@riversideunified.org

Mrs. Lara

44633

dlara@riversideunified.org

Mrs. Lemen

44603

alemen@riversideunifed.org

Mrs. Sparkman 

44609

csparkman@riversideunified.org

 

3rd Grade Team

TEACHER

EXT

Email

Mrs. Runyan 

44613

crunyan@riversideunified.org

Mrs. Hirschl

44634

shirschl@riversideunified.org

Mrs. Rizzotto 

44611

jrizzotto@riversideunified.org 

Mrs. Villarreal 

44605

mvillarreal@riversideunified.org     

 

4th Grade Team

TEACHER

EXT

Email

Mrs. Harte

44622

chowell@riversideunified.org

Mrs. Black

44617

tblack@riversideunified.org

Mrs. White 

44625

rwhite@riversideunified.org

 

5th Grade Team

 

TEACHER

EXT

Email

Mrs. Cisneros

44621

acisneros@riversideunified.org

Mrs. Brady

44615

sbrady@riversideunified.org

Mrs. Monte

44618

dmonte@riversideunified.org

 

 

6th Grade Team

 

TEACHER

EXT

Email

Mrs. Garland

44629

jgarland@riversideunified.org

Mrs. Jaimes 

44623

gjaimes@riversideunified.org

Mrs. Pfingst

44627

epfingst@riversideunified.org 

 


Special Education Team

 

TEACHER

EXT

Email

Mr. Ortiz

44620

gortiz@riversideunified.org

Ms. Borg

64113

hborg@riversideunified.org

Mr. Edmunds

44643

nedmunds@riversideunified.org

Mr. Forrest

44630

dforrest@riversideunified.org

Mrs.Gobrick

44628

cgobrick@rusd.k12.ca.us

Ms. Kiat

44626

kkiat@riversideunified.org

 

 

Pachappa Support Team

 

TEACHER

EXT

Email

Mrs.Batcha

44646

kbatcha@riversideunified.org

Mrs. Hill 

44644

jhill@riversideunified.org

Mrs. Jones

44645

jljones@riversideunified.org

 


 


 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.